The Timberline Paw Print

The Student News Site of Timberline High School

The Timberline Paw Print

The Timberline Paw Print

Timberline DECA Victories

The Wolfpack earns top honors at state competition
Photo by: Shenna Baughman
Timberline DECA poses with their medals following their various wins.

Congratulations to the Timberline High School DECA Team for making it to the state competition 30 out of 36 students qualified for nationals. Timberline received an achievement for Community Service and got Idaho DECA Chapter of the Year.  Idaho DECA Adviser Shenna Baughman won the honor of Adviser of the Year. So if you see the following seniors or Shenna Baughman in the halls be sure to congratulate them!


Kathy Nie 

Sarah Curtis 

Grace Vo

Beltran Espasandin 

Anton Wold 

Kevin Zhu 

Kushal Goswami 

Carter Hanchett 

Roman Kuskov 

Andrew Bridges 

Or Bruchim

Forrest Zeng 

Alex Guo 

William Jewell

Kyler Woodland 

Antonio Cariello 

Matei Mocuta 

Thomas Nam 

Miles Park


Keep up the great work Wolves!

Leave a Comment
Donate to The Timberline Paw Print

Your donation will support the student journalists of Timberline High School. Your contribution will allow us to purchase equipment and cover our annual website hosting costs.

More to Discover
About the Contributor
Mina Boam
Mina Boam, Staff Reporter
 Hi, My name is Mina Boam and this is my first year on the Timberline Paw Print staff. I am a senior at Timberline. I am planning to go to the University of Idaho next year. I like to write about current trends, pop culture, and the world around me.    
Donate to The Timberline Paw Print

Comments (0)

All The Timberline Paw Print Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *